I’M GOING TO HARPER!!!!

I’M GOING! I’M ACTUALLY GOING! AND YES I’M GOING TO WRITE THIS ENTIRE POST IN CAPITALS. AND I’M GOING TO HARPER!! 

I’VE HAD MY CONFIRMATION LETTER FROM THEM SO NOW ALL I HAVE TO DO I AWAIT SOME FORM OF CONTACT TELLING ME HOW TO ENROL!

I ALSO GOT MY A-LEVEL RESULTS, B IN GEOGRAPHY, B IN BIOLOGY (ALTHOUGH ALL OF THE MODULES APART FROM ONE WERE A’S) AND C IN ENGLISH (BUT AGAIN ALL MODULES WERE B APART FROM ONE).

 

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG 

 

26TH SEPTEMBER – HARPER ADAMS HERE I COME!!!

7 thoughts on “I’M GOING TO HARPER!!!!

  1. Well done Maddi! Many many congratulations! Enjoy the life – you’re a student now!!!!
    Eleni (@elvonee)

  2. Here’s to 2012! « Maddi At Uni

Say hello....

