Blog glitch

I’ve noticed that when my blog posts are shared on twitter, it has the blog name, like, and ‘via @sailormads’ at the end. This was great when @sailormads was actually my twitter account but it’s not any more, it’s @maddinaish, and @sailormads as an account does actually exist (Under ‘Maddie which isn’t me and is even more confusing). Trying to rectify the problem but not entirely sure how, until it’s sorted please feel free to share my blogs on twitter ( I LOVE it when people do) but if you could delete ‘sailormads’ and write ‘maddinaish’ instead, that would be great, thankyou! :)

One thought on “Blog glitch

Say hello....

